We're building the future. We're building a rc rally.

Rallye Force

Thierry Neuville is leading!


Neste Rally Finland 2017 is ending and finaly Thierry Neuville get 8 point for 6. place and 3 point in PowerStage. And what it mean? Thiery has 160 point in World Rally Championschip. It is same as Sebastian Ogier has. But Belgians Rally Master won more rally than Seb. he move to first place.  So we can be witnesses of changing in the order of the result table. I looking forward to Germany. It will be tarmac battle for every second.

The gallery was not found!
1. Neuville Thierry Hyundai Motorsport 160
2. Ogier Sebastien M-Sport World Rally Team 160
3. Tanak Ott M-Sport World Rally Team 119
4. Latvala Jari-Matti Toyota Gazoo Racing WRC 114
5. Sordo Dani Hyundai Motorsport 84
6. Evans Elfyn M-Sport World Rally Team 79
7. Breen Craig Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT 53
8. Paddon Hayden Hyundai Motorsport N 51
9. Hanninen Juho Toyota Gazoo Racing WRC 46
10. Lappi Esapekka Toyota Gazoo Racing WRC 45
11. Meeke Kris Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT 31
12. Suninen Teemu M-Sport World Rally Team 25
13. Lefebvre Stephane Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT 22
14. Mikkelsen Andreas Škoda Motorsport 21
15. Ostberg Mads M-Sport World Rally Team 19
16. Kopecky Jan Škoda Motorsport 5
17. Tidemand Pontus Škoda Motorsport 4
18. Sarrazin Stephane Venturi Formula E Team 2
19. Camilli Eric M-Sport World Rally Team 2
20. Rossel Yohan Equipe de France FFSA 1
21. Bouffier Bryan Gemini Clinic Rally Team 1


Web from Michal Hančil

Copyright © 2017, RallyeForce